Mulan, Chinese Tea Party

by

When asked about decoration, I say let’s transport the children to a different era, let them submerge in new experiences. This is the best scenario for a Mulan Party. Birthday parties can also be learning experiences. In this case, about the chinese culture.

Check out this beautiful Mulan setting…Isn’t it inviting??

The Mulan images are by original artists:  play patterns.net.

I love how a garden setting can be transformed for this party. Specially if you are having live entertainment outdoors.

Now, you can also acquire a gorgeus look just by hanging low chinese lanterns everywhere. Like these:

Did I say the wow factor can be the entertainment? It can also be a cultural-learning and joyful experience. Children are already bored of traditional entertainment… they want more. This is definitely different. I bet your guests will talk about this party for a very long time….

The girl in the picture, teaches new Tae Kwon Do moves to the girls. She was the inspiration for the Disney character Mulan. “For real?” shouts out one of the girls, “I want to be like her”.

And the grand finale, out comes a chinese dragon doing the Lion dance, celebration of Chinese New Year.

To hire us as your event planner for your next event, contact us at 407-2175440

Joyfully yours,

Roxana

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Mulan, Chinese Tea Party”

  1. Anto Granillo Says:

    Love it!!!!!!!!

  2. Pureberry Max Raspberry Says:

    This is a topic which is near to my heart… Thank
    you! Exactly where are your contact details though?

  3. egregious Says:

    Hello to all, the contents present at this website
    are in fact remarkable for people knowledge, well, keep up the
    good work fellows.

  4. www.youtube.com Says:

    Hey there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m
    undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  5. http://Gab-Fab.Blogspot.com Says:

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated.

    Cheers

  6. Iris Eye Gels Says:

    I every time emailed this web site post page to all my associates, because if like to read it after that my
    links will too.

  7. India Howard Says:

    Thank you for any other magnificent article.
    The place else could anybody get that type of info in such an ideal way of writing?
    I have a presentation subsequent week, and I’m at the search for such information.

Leave a Reply

