Dora the explorer invitations

by

Valentina will turn two on Valentine’s day. She is totally into Dora the Explorer. Diego and Dora parties are always fun.

For invitations, this cute maps will tell guests how to get to the party. The map opens up and voilá, a riddle to solve, follow map, and you will get to some Dora style, fun, fun fun.

Check out the cute Dora bag party favors.

For more info https://www.facebook.com/pages/Birthday-Parties-for-Kids/204339748373

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

16 Responses to “Dora the explorer invitations”

  1. sarahi Says:

    i really want this bags for my daughters birthday party plz email me where i could buy them

  2. In Pictures | In Pictures | HippoJoy.com Children Parties (Tea, Princess and Fairy) Says:

    […] Dora the explorer invitations « Hippojoy's Blog […]

  3. Lulu Says:

    I was wondering how big are the bags, the treat bags. & the invitations, what are they made of…is it regular paper? I really like them both! I would need like 60 treat bags, & 50 invitations…

    • Roxana Galindo Says:

      Please call me so we can co-ordinate the details. Eg., what you want the invitation to say and the treat bags. Invitations are made of scrap-booking paper.

  4. Liz Terziovski Says:

    Hi there,

    I love the party favor bags! Can you please let me know how big they are and how much shipping to Australia would be?

    Thanks

  5. Belinda Says:

    Hi,
    I really love this.! My daughter is having a Dora themed 2nd birthday, early february 2012. I would like to have 50. I am located in Australia, are you able to ship them over? I will leave you my email address so you can reply back.
    Just the following queries:

    – Cost inc. Shipping & Handling etc

    hope to hear from you soon 😀

  6. Nicole campbell Says:

    hi i would love to have the invites in favor bags 40 of each please get back to me asap thanks

  7. Crystal Adams Says:

    I would like 10-15 of these bags, what comes in them and how much would it cost me total? Thank you

  8. jme Says:

    Hi I was just wondering how I order the backpacks..and if u deliver to Australia? Very interested..plz let me know.

  9. Carla Gonzalez Says:

    Hello. I am interested in both the backpacks and the Map invitation. How can I reach you to discuss details. My email address is mrsg0510@gmail.com. I will need for early september birthday.

  10. nancy Says:

    Hello I was wondering if you can tell me where I can get this they r sooo cute

  11. Eileen Hernandez Says:

    Hi I love the map invites! But I was wondering how the map invites look once opened & the price?

  12. Mayela Says:

    Hi I’m very interested on the treat bag, do you still have????
    mayela_go@hotmail.com
    thank you

  13. angie Says:

    Hi i am in love with this and would like to order the favors they are super cute im having my daughter’s party in Oct. 2013 please contact me asap garciaangie2013@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

