Choo Choooooo!

by

Choo Chooo!  Yes, I think I can,  Yes, I can… Remember the train from Dumbo who was trying to climb  up a hill and kept telling himself,  I think I can, I think I can?

With a bunch of parties to work on and a couple of bridals in the way… We feel like the Choo Choo right now!

Thomas the train, The Little Train that Could, and many others are  favorites  for boys ages 1 and up!

This centerpieces are for Alex and his third birthday.

I love the idea that they are all different!  Some are for favors and some will have helium balloons. Which one is your favorite?

Thankyou Silvia for such beautiful artwork!

Please contact us and let us help you plan your next event…

www.hippojoy.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

