Princess Anabelle

by

Princess Anabelle visited Flora Ridge Elementary in Kissimee for their Spring Festival as a special guest. She felt very special surrounded by so many wonderful kids. These siblings in particular made her feel very special. I was nearby so I overheard their conversation, Ooooops, nosy me! It went something like this:

Siblings: Yes, she is! Excuse me, didn’t I meet you at Disney? Aren’t you the Beauty in the Beauty and the Beast?

Anabelle: No, I’m not, but I know her very well…. She is my cousin and our kingdoms are close by. Did you hear what happened to her?  She met a Best and fell madly in love with him…I was so worried for her you know….

Oldest sibling: Don’t worry, there is nothing to worry about, the Beast turned out to be a Prince and they married and live happily ever after.

Anabelle: It is a good thing you tell me this…I left my kingdom some years ago and came to America, I now live in a beautiful Cottage surrounded by trees and flowers, lots and lots of flowers….

They talked and talked and asked alll sort of interesting questions like:

What has happened to your kingdom since you left?

Do you have Dragons in your kingdom?

Does Belle write to you?

The smallest of the three asked to take a picture with Anabelle, here it is…

To have Princess Anabelle visit you at your next party or School event or for more Party Ideas and fun….

Visit us at www.hippojoy.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

